4.6/5
4.6 /5
290 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Jere
Great location. Wonderful office and maintenance staff. The facilities and grounds are kept very clean. There is a fair amount of sound through the walls/floors/ceilings, but it's outweighed by all the positive reasons to live here.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Anna
Living here is so convenient and the leasing office staff are so kind! The amenities are also incredible and nothing beats this price for the proximity you get to Duke’s campus
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I really like living in Station Nine. The staff is really nice and responsive, the maintenance (when needed) is timely and thorough. The gym is great and so is the pool area and I like that they recently built the outdoor bar area.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Leyton
Haven't moved in yet, but I expect it to be great. Good location, plenty of amenities, and nice units. Free parking for residents, washer and dryers in each unit, and a nice pool area.
Station Nine replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Leyton!Thank you so much for your review! We're so excited to have you officially move in this Summer! Reach out to us if you need anything in the meantime!Enjoy your weekend!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Tess
I have really been enjoying the amenities at Station Nine (especially the gym!), but both my roommate and I struggle with a mold problem in our bathrooms.
Station Nine replied on Mar 27, 2021:
Thank you for your review! We're happy that you're enjoying the amenities we have to offer! If you believe there is a mold issue in your apartment please submit a maintenance ticket to have it inspected. We take mold related concerns very seriously as it can affect a resident's health. Feel free to email us with any additional concerns!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Mohit
Good locality. Safe and convenient. Rules are extremely strict and the management does not adjust even a bit to make life easier for the residents.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Mohit G., your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out to us with any other concerns you might have.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Feb 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Rohan
Very nice amenities and great leasing consultants that showed us around without being too pushy. They gave us a detailed look at the benefits of living at Station 9 and we will definitely be signing a lease soon!
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Licheng
Overall pretty decent experience. Station nine apartment has a good and responsive management team but the noise problems is a minus for me.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Licheng S., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Station Nine!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2021
Google Station Nine Joe
The staff there was incredible. I didn’t ultimately go w the apartment, but Keya at the leasing office went above and beyond to help me w my needs. Super impressed!!
Station Nine replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Hello Joe! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are so thrilled Keya was able to assist you and answer all your questions! We'll be sure to remind her how great a job she does and how much of an asset she is here at Station Nine.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Geoffrey
Staff is super nice and accommodating. Any maintenance needed in apartment is quick. Great location and place to live. Apartment is also quieter than locations close to train.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're always happy to hear that maintenance is quick to service you! We hope you enjoy the rest of your day!
CALL US APPLY NOW