4.7/5
4.7 /5
25 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Google Station Nine Mark
Spent two years living at Station 9 and was incredibly happy with the experience. The staff both in the leasing office and in maintenance constantly go out of their way to make sure that we had the most comfortable time living there. Especially compared to what I've heard from tenants in similar apartment buildings nearby, the staff here is amazing.
Station Nine replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Thank you so much this positive review! We have all enjoyed getting to know you and having you here! Thank you for letting Station Nine be your home for the past two years and we wish you luck on your future endeavors!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Facebook Station Nine Mark
Spent two years living at Station 9 and was incredibly happy with the experience. The staff both in the leasing office and in maintenance constantly go out of their way to make sure that we had the most comfortable time living there. Especially compared to what I've heard from tenants in similar apartment buildings nearby, the staff here is amazing.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Facebook Station Nine Denis
User friendly experience setting up everything and settling in. Staff was helpful and thoughtful. Facilities are excellent, everything feels very secure, and the complex is located in a great place near Ninth Street.
Station Nine replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Thank you so much for this positive review, Denis! We’re so happy you chose us to be your future temporary home and are happy we were able to fit your needs! We’ll see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Station Nine Kaity
We've loved living in Station 9. The building is super well maintained, the staff is THE BEST, and it's been the perfect home for us in Durham. Close to everything and we've had awesome neighbors.
Station Nine replied on Dec 18, 2019:
Thank you so much for the awesome review Kaity! We strive to make sure that our residents love their home and feel comfortable with the way the property is maintained. We have really enjoyed having you here! Have a Happy Holiday if we don't see you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Station Nine Sinjini
Very nice apartments, excellent office staff, great maintenance. Although it is a bit expensive, the location is very good. Safe locality and just beside the Harris teeter which is open 24/7.
Google
4.0/5
Aug 11, 2019
Google Station Nine Caitlin
Everything since we have been in Station Nine has been great. The reason for not giving 5 stars is for a few small things around the property. First, I wish there were more trash cans around the building, near all entrances for pet waste. Second, there have been numerous times where the elevator on our side of the building has been our. Because there are so few elevators in the building and it is so large, moving our couches and bedroom furniture to the 4th floor while walking an extra 100 yards per load was very difficult. Lastly, and to my understanding this will be remedied soon, the limited package pickup hours are very difficult to work around.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2019
Facebook Station Nine Luis
Great place to live! so close to 9th Street!
Station Nine replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Thank you for your review, Luis!
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2019
Google Station Nine Howard
S9 is a great place to live. I have been here since February. Staff and maintenance are assume. Great location. Pool area is beautiful and the grounds are well maintained. Verizon cell service if bad in this area and in the apartment. No complaints otherwise.
Station Nine replied on Jun 11, 2019:
Thank you for your review, Howard! We are glad you are enjoying your experience at Station Nine! With the new internet service provided throughout the building, you can now use WiFi calling to increase your signal on your mobile phone-- this should help with some of the Verizon cell service!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2019
Google Station Nine Alyssa
I have lived at Station Nine for the past four years and have loved it. I will be moving this summer, but it is only because I matched for residency out-of-state (otherwise, I would never leave). The Leasing Office team is amazing. They make my life so much easier and always brighten my day. I have worked most closely with Liz (who I adore). For my most recent birthday, she got me a card (signed by the whole team) and the cutest gifts (including a balloon, candy, mug, and nail polish). When my roommate recently left her curling iron on, Cameron took the time to come to our apartment to make sure her curling iron was off. All packages are delivered to the Leasing Office, so I never worry about package theft. Also, when I have had perishable packages delivered (e.g., Blue Apron Meal Kits, Baked by Melissa Cupcakes), the team has stored my packages in their refrigerator. The maintenance team is super responsive and almost always arrives the same day I submit work orders. I recently dropped a necklace down my sink drain, and the team came within an hour to fish it out for me. Over the years, I have asked them to change filters and lightbulbs, unclog drains, replace doorstoppers, etc., and they have always done excellent work. The neighborhood (the Ninth St area) and building are super safe and quiet. The building is gated, has a free, covered parking garage, and has a security officer on site from 7:00 pm - 4:00 am. My apartment faces Bolton St, and I rarely hear noise (only the occasional garbage/recycling truck, train, or neighbor). I also love the location. There are several grocery stores and restaurants within walking distance. There is a Harris Teeter across the street and a Whole Foods down the street. It is also a 15-20 minute walk to Duke's campus or a 5-10 minute ride on the free shuttles with stops nearby (the H2 and H5). The amenities are hard to beat. I love going to the new gym (which has free weights, machines, treadmills, ellipticals, stairmasters, etc.) and sitting by the pool during the summer. I have absolutely loved Station Nine! Living here is worth every penny.
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hi Alyssa,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We have enjoyed getting to know you throughout the years and having you as a resident at Station Nine! We hate to see you go but we are so happy for you and this new journey ahead! We are glad that you were able to call Station Nine home.
Best of wishes to you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2019
Google Station Nine Vinnie
Brand new state of the art fitness center! 2019
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Vinnie,
We are so glad you are enjoying the new fitness center as much as we are! We are thrilled to have brand new equipment in this new state-of-the-art fitness center.
Thank you for your review!
CALL US APPLY NOW