4.6/5
4.6 /5
335 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
Having a great experience at station nine apartments! Enjoy the amenities my unit and the maintenance staff is very timely and helpful definitely recommend.
Station Nine replied on May 3, 2022:
Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know how we can make your time as part of our community more enjoyable.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Alexander
Great Place to Live. The location is near many shops and restaurants, and the apartment complex itself has many great amenities. Highly recommend.
Station Nine replied on Apr 5, 2022:
Thank you for you kind words about our community and for sharing your experience here at Station Nine. We are still finding way to make your experience better so your feedback is very much appreciated.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Haynes
Everything has been great! Got our move out paperwork done and they were very good with communication and told us exactly what we needed to do.
Station Nine replied on Mar 28, 2022:
Thank you for your review and kind words. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know.Station Nine Office
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 16, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Debra
I have recently moved in and everyone I've met has been so nice and so helpful - from helping me use the printer to helping me load packages in to my car, just for a start! Thanks to all!
Station Nine replied on Mar 22, 2022:
Thank you for the review and the kind words. Please let us know if there anything we can do to help you. We are glad to have you as part of our community.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Feb 10, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Sanjay
Amazing apartment complex. The amenities and service as well as location are great. Couldn't ask for a better combination of those 3 things. Altogether a great living experience near Duke's campus.
Station Nine replied on Feb 12, 2022:
We appreciate the great review, Sanjay. It's great to have you here at Station Nine!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Leila
Staff at Station Nine are extremely helpful and nice! All the amenities are super nice and accessible to use. Everyone here is also super nice and welcoming. Very dog friendly too!
Station Nine replied on Jan 29, 2022:
Welcome home, Leila! Thank you for your review. Never hesitate to contact a member of our team. We are here to help.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 21, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Selma
Everything has been perfect so far! The apartment is functional and pleasant to live in, the only drawback is the train that we hear but otherwise nothing to say!
Station Nine replied on Jan 22, 2022:
We appreciate your review, Selma. I'm sorry about the train noise you are hearing. Our leasing team would be happy to help you with some unit transfer options when it comes time for your renewal. Don't hesitate to contact us!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I’ve had a great experience at station nine. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, the amenities are great and well maintained and my apartment is spacious.
Station Nine replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Thank you for your review! It's nice to hear you are enjoying things at Station Nine, Brent.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Haynes
Really good management team, always respond quickly and help fix our problems. Maintenance comes fast and does a really good job. Great amenities and food trucks!
Station Nine replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Haynes, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you are having such a positive experience at Station Nine. If you ever need anything, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Levan
Awasome amenities and neighborhood! Friendly community. I especially enjoy the location that makes my student life so easy. Especially the proxility of Haris teeter and Burger bach. Overall, a great option for Duke studentsπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Station Nine replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Thank you for your review, Levan! You really can't beat our 9th Street location. We are glad you chose Station Nine.
CALL US APPLY NOW