4.6/5
4.6 /5
312 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Hannah
I have loved living here at Station Nine! The amenities are great and I love the pool and grill area. I enjoy having all of these available and the staff has been so accommodating!
Station Nine replied on Sep 7, 2021:
Thank you for a great review, Hannah! We hope you continue to love living here.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Sep 5, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Haynes
had some problems with SimpleBills because we were being double charged, trash collection has been subpar, loud music at the pool almost weekly and nothing is being done about it
Station Nine replied on Sep 6, 2021:
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback, Haynes. We will contact SimpleBills on your behalf to make sure you are not still being double charged, and any refund due is issued ASAP. We can also help with trash collection. Please contact the office immediately after a night of bad service. We maintain daily communication with American Waste Services and will add your unit to their watch list. That has helped in the past with other residents. As far as the pool - it is our most popular amenity space while the weather permits. We now close the deck at 9PM in advance of Durham's noise ordinance which starts at 11PM. We were aware of the event this past weekend and the attendees were cooperative with lowering music volume when requested. I'm sorry to hear you have been disturbed. We are to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 31, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Caroline
Awesome apartment, great staff, really nice amenities like the pool! Love the walkability to 9th street bars/restaurants/shopping. There is some noise from upstairs but not bad. Love our view looking into the residential street.
Station Nine replied on Sep 1, 2021:
We appreciate your review! You can't beat our 9th Street location. Glad you like the neighborhood!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 22, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Anisha
Everybody I’ve met around Station Nine so far has been extremely kind and helpful. People offered to help me move heavy furniture to my room and strike up little conversations sometimes.
Station Nine replied on Aug 23, 2021:
Thank you for the review! Great to hear you are getting to know your neighbors.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Thibault
Love the residence and the staff. Very kind and responsive when needed. Location is perfect, close to ninth street and a grocery store across the street
Station Nine replied on Aug 1, 2021:
Thank you Thibault for leaving this review! We're thrilled you love it here! That's our number one goal as your Landlord! Feel free to reach out to us with anything you need!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 29, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Johnny
Good service, I enjoy it. The AC works. The gym is great. My bed is comfy. The appliances are really nice. The floor scratched and cracked. The washer and drier work well and the water is warm on the shower.
Station Nine replied on Jul 30, 2021:
Hi Johnny! We're so happy you're enjoying your new home here at Station Nine! If ever you experience any maintenance related issues feel free to submit a work ticket! Let us know if we can be of any assistance during your time here!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jul 27, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Robby
The staff has been very friendly and helpful. The AC units in the apartment can be a little loud, but the apartments are very spacious and the common areas are well maintained.
Station Nine replied on Jul 28, 2021:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're happy that you are enjoying your new home! Let us know if you need anything!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I continue to have a great experience at Station Nine. The staff is very accommodating and friendly, the amenities are awesome, and my room is in great condition.
Station Nine replied on Jul 18, 2021:
Thank you Brent for your continued encouragement to the Station Nine team! We are so thrilled that you are happy here! As always, reach out to us if you ever need anything!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Nesat
We will move-in July 30, but our first impression is quite positive so far:) We have already won glasses and wine through S9's Instagram account. That's really sweet:)
Station Nine replied on Jul 16, 2021:
Thank you for leaving this review Nesat! We're so excited to have you move in! Congrats on winning! More prizes to come! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything before move in!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google Station Nine Arianna
Amazing apartments and community. My lease term at Station Nine exceeded all of my expectations. They have such friendly staff, high end amenities, and spacious apartments. Would highly recommend if you are looking to rent in Durham.
Station Nine replied on Jul 13, 2021:
Hi Arianna Rhue, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. We write awesome Landlord recommendation letters:) Have an awesome day!
CALL US APPLY NOW