4.6/5
4.6 /5
293 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.5/5
May 14, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Allison
Great experience and love living at S9. The girls in the leasing office are always so positive and friendly! Unfortunately, the grills haven't worked for quite some time though.
Google
5.0/5
May 1, 2021
Google Station Nine Shelby
I have lived at Station 9 for over 3 years now. From the moment we moved in, the entire team has been focused on making sure the residents are happy and well taken care off. The amenities are the best in the area and always so clean and generously stocked. My husband and I were going to start looking at homes this year, however we both realized how spoiled we are and we are not ready to give that up! Thank you to the entire team for always keeping things top notch!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Mary
We love our apartment at Station 9! Keya is incredible and made us feel welcome from our very first visit. Her follow up and communication are amazing. The maintenance team has been professional and helpful on the two occasions that we have needed their assistance. The grounds are kept beautiful. We are new to the area and are in Durham only for a short period of time. We love the location and tell everyone how happy we are to call this our home away from home
Station Nine replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review Mary! Station Nine would not be Station Nine without Keya here. We thank you for taking the time to leave these kind words about our staff. Feel free to reach out to us for anything!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Jere
Great location. Wonderful office and maintenance staff. The facilities and grounds are kept very clean. There is a fair amount of sound through the walls/floors/ceilings, but it's outweighed by all the positive reasons to live here.
Station Nine replied on Apr 23, 2021:
Hello Jere C., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Anna
Living here is so convenient and the leasing office staff are so kind! The amenities are also incredible and nothing beats this price for the proximity you get to Duke’s campus
Station Nine replied on Apr 23, 2021:
Hi Anna, thank you so much for your positive comments about Station Nine and our team! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I really like living in Station Nine. The staff is really nice and responsive, the maintenance (when needed) is timely and thorough. The gym is great and so is the pool area and I like that they recently built the outdoor bar area.
Station Nine replied on Apr 18, 2021:
Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review Brent! We're happy that you're enjoying your home here! Reach out to us with anything you need!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Leyton
Haven't moved in yet, but I expect it to be great. Good location, plenty of amenities, and nice units. Free parking for residents, washer and dryers in each unit, and a nice pool area.
Station Nine replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Leyton!Thank you so much for your review! We're so excited to have you officially move in this Summer! Reach out to us if you need anything in the meantime!Enjoy your weekend!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Tess
I have really been enjoying the amenities at Station Nine (especially the gym!), but both my roommate and I struggle with a mold problem in our bathrooms.
Station Nine replied on Mar 27, 2021:
Thank you for your review! We're happy that you're enjoying the amenities we have to offer! If you believe there is a mold issue in your apartment please submit a maintenance ticket to have it inspected. We take mold related concerns very seriously as it can affect a resident's health. Feel free to email us with any additional concerns!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 2, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Mohit
Good locality. Safe and convenient. Rules are extremely strict and the management does not adjust even a bit to make life easier for the residents.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Mohit G., your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out to us with any other concerns you might have.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Feb 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Rohan
Very nice amenities and great leasing consultants that showed us around without being too pushy. They gave us a detailed look at the benefits of living at Station 9 and we will definitely be signing a lease soon!
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW