4.6/5
4.6 /5
297 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Benjamin
The staff has been super helpful in helping us find the prefect housing experience to meet our needs. I can't wait to move in and get settled!
Station Nine replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hi Benjamin! Thank you for leaving this review! We can't wait to have you part of the S9 family!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 29, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Hannah
I move in within the next month and I have already had a great experience with Station Nine! I am looking forward to living here and to enjoy all of the great amenities.
Station Nine replied on May 30, 2021:
Hi Hannah! We're so excited to have you move in! Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! Let us know if you need anything in the meantime!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 28, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Haynes
just moved in here a couple of weeks ago and have been pretty happy with the experience so far. did a lease transfer and had to pay a big fee to arrive at a dirty apartment?
Station Nine replied on May 29, 2021:
Hi Haynes! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're thrilled you're having a good experience so far. Unfortunately, with lease transfers we don't go in to turn/clean the apartment before the new tenant arrives as it's technically a renewal. This is one of the reasons we won't be allowing lease transfers next year. The $500.00 transfer fee is what allows the current tenant to replace themselves on the lease agreement & is also the admin fee as lease transfers take quite a bit of time to complete. We do recommend a couple different cleaners so reach out to us if you'd like to receive that information! Thank you and enjoy your weekend!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 26, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Shannon
Every staff in Station 9 is very kind and helpful. There are so many activities in Station 9. I believe that I not only can live well there but also make new friends and meet more goodies from the neighbor!
Station Nine replied on May 27, 2021:
Thank you Shannon for taking the time to leave this positive review! We strive to meet your expectations in your new home! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! Thanks again!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
May 14, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Allison
Great experience and love living at S9. The girls in the leasing office are always so positive and friendly! Unfortunately, the grills haven't worked for quite some time though.
Station Nine replied on May 17, 2021:
Allison R., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Station Nine! The grills do work but it is tricky to ignite. We'll send over instructions once we speak with Maintenance about them! Again, thank you for leaving this review and we hope you have a great rest of your day!
Google
5.0/5
May 1, 2021
Google Station Nine Shelby
I have lived at Station 9 for over 3 years now. From the moment we moved in, the entire team has been focused on making sure the residents are happy and well taken care off. The amenities are the best in the area and always so clean and generously stocked. My husband and I were going to start looking at homes this year, however we both realized how spoiled we are and we are not ready to give that up! Thank you to the entire team for always keeping things top notch!
Station Nine replied on May 17, 2021:
Shelby Matthews, we are so happy to read such a great review about Station Nine and we are thrilled we could provide you with a positive experience! When the time comes feel free to reach out to us for a letter of recommendation when purchasing your new home! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Mary
We love our apartment at Station 9! Keya is incredible and made us feel welcome from our very first visit. Her follow up and communication are amazing. The maintenance team has been professional and helpful on the two occasions that we have needed their assistance. The grounds are kept beautiful. We are new to the area and are in Durham only for a short period of time. We love the location and tell everyone how happy we are to call this our home away from home
Station Nine replied on Apr 28, 2021:
Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful review Mary! Station Nine would not be Station Nine without Keya here. We thank you for taking the time to leave these kind words about our staff. Feel free to reach out to us for anything!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Anna
Living here is so convenient and the leasing office staff are so kind! The amenities are also incredible and nothing beats this price for the proximity you get to Duke’s campus
Station Nine replied on Apr 23, 2021:
Hi Anna, thank you so much for your positive comments about Station Nine and our team! If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Jere
Great location. Wonderful office and maintenance staff. The facilities and grounds are kept very clean. There is a fair amount of sound through the walls/floors/ceilings, but it's outweighed by all the positive reasons to live here.
Station Nine replied on Apr 23, 2021:
Hello Jere C., we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I really like living in Station Nine. The staff is really nice and responsive, the maintenance (when needed) is timely and thorough. The gym is great and so is the pool area and I like that they recently built the outdoor bar area.
Station Nine replied on Apr 18, 2021:
Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review Brent! We're happy that you're enjoying your home here! Reach out to us with anything you need!
CALL US APPLY NOW