4.6/5
4.6 /5
325 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Katie
S9 is a quiet place to live when you need to work/study/sleep while also having a great social life (pool in summer!) with proximity to other students
Station Nine replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Thank you Katie for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your home with us!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Erica
I love Station Nine! The managers are so kind and helpful and I really feel home here. The amenities are awesome. The building is so clean. Maintenance responds quickly. Everything is so easy here.
Station Nine replied on Nov 24, 2021:
Thank you Erica for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are so happy that you love everything about Station Nine! We hope you have a safe and happy Holiday!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2021
Google Station Nine Ori
Great apartment complex in Durham. Features everything you need including GYM, BBQ, outdoor pool, and most importantly great staff to assist with what you need
Station Nine replied on Nov 9, 2021:
Ori Gur, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Bryan
I really enjoy living at Station Nine, it has been an absolute blast and I love the community here. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to rent in Durham
Station Nine replied on Nov 6, 2021:
Thank you so much Bryan for leaving this incredible review! We're so happy that we're able to meet your expectations!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Sanjay
Station 9 is a great apartment complex. The community here is very respectful and I couldn't ask for a better group of people! The amenities here are great and I especially love the gym and espresso bar.
Station Nine replied on Nov 6, 2021:
Thank you Sanjay for leaving such positive feedback! We always recognize how great a group of people we have here and we're happy we added you to the S9 family! Let us know if there's ever anything you need! Enjoy your weekend!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Carmen
I love living here! The location is unbeatable. Being this close to a grocery store makes a big difference. and the staff is amazing. Our maintenance requests are always fulfilled so quickly.
Station Nine replied on Nov 5, 2021:
Thank you for leaving this wonderful review Carmen! We're so happy that our leasing staff & maintenance team have been able to accommodate you. We love hearing how we're doing! Feel free to reach out to us with anything you need!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2021
Google Station Nine Neil
Best leasing office hands-down! Super responsive and flexible.
Station Nine replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Neil Vasudeva, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We have enjoyed getting to know you and having you here! You always brighten our day when we see you! Reach out to us with anything that comes up!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Nov 1, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Doris
Friendly staff and shared amenities are well taken care of! Maintenance requests are taken care of promptly. My only feedback would be to be more consistent on trash service - even when we put the trash out during the allotted time window and follow the guidelines, it doesn’t get taken out. Besides that, everything else is great.
Station Nine replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Thank you Doris for leaving us this wonderful review. It's been a pleasure having you here with us! If ever trash is not collected please email us so that we can make sure our vendor doesn't miss your unit. They will track your apartment & make sure that they are collecting from your hallway!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google Station Nine Beck
No complaints! Great complex! Responsive staff! Great gym. New fire pit! Keep up the work S9! Go Duke!
Station Nine replied on Nov 1, 2021:
Beck, we are so happy to read such a great review about Station Nine! We always notice your positivity and we appreciate you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
3.0/5
Oct 30, 2021
Google Station Nine Diego
Price range does not match high-end living expectations in any sense. Build quality & floor plans were designed to squeeze the most profit out of students/renters who don't know better. New appliances from the lowest end, small kitchens, and cheap wood make up these cookie-cutter units. Three stars for friendly, welcoming, and helpful staff.
Station Nine replied on Nov 1, 2021:
Hi Diego Hernandez, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Our rents are comparable and somewhat lower to other surrounding properties and we were newly renovated in 2018 so we apologize that the new appliances and upgrades don't meet your standards. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts and are happy that our staff was able to make your experience with us a little more welcoming. Feel free to email us with any other concerns you might have! leasing@stationnine.com
CALL US APPLY NOW