4.6/5
4.6 /5
331 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Leila
Staff at Station Nine are extremely helpful and nice! All the amenities are super nice and accessible to use. Everyone here is also super nice and welcoming. Very dog friendly too!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 21, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Selma
Everything has been perfect so far! The apartment is functional and pleasant to live in, the only drawback is the train that we hear but otherwise nothing to say!
Station Nine replied on Jan 22, 2022:
We appreciate your review, Selma. I'm sorry about the train noise you are hearing. Our leasing team would be happy to help you with some unit transfer options when it comes time for your renewal. Don't hesitate to contact us!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2022
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I’ve had a great experience at station nine. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, the amenities are great and well maintained and my apartment is spacious.
Station Nine replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Thank you for your review! It's nice to hear you are enjoying things at Station Nine, Brent.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Haynes
Really good management team, always respond quickly and help fix our problems. Maintenance comes fast and does a really good job. Great amenities and food trucks!
Station Nine replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Haynes, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you are having such a positive experience at Station Nine. If you ever need anything, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Levan
Awasome amenities and neighborhood! Friendly community. I especially enjoy the location that makes my student life so easy. Especially the proxility of Haris teeter and Burger bach. Overall, a great option for Duke studentsπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Station Nine replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Thank you for your review, Levan! You really can't beat our 9th Street location. We are glad you chose Station Nine.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Dec 11, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Duc
The place is great! Amazing facilities and friendly staff which cater to every need. The communal locker room is convenient and makes it easy to pick up deliveries.
Station Nine replied on Dec 12, 2021:
Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We're so happy you're enjoying your home & amenities!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Katie
S9 is a quiet place to live when you need to work/study/sleep while also having a great social life (pool in summer!) with proximity to other students
Station Nine replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Thank you Katie for taking the time to leave this review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your home with us!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Erica
I love Station Nine! The managers are so kind and helpful and I really feel home here. The amenities are awesome. The building is so clean. Maintenance responds quickly. Everything is so easy here.
Station Nine replied on Nov 24, 2021:
Thank you Erica for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are so happy that you love everything about Station Nine! We hope you have a safe and happy Holiday!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2021
Google Station Nine Ori
Great apartment complex in Durham. Features everything you need including GYM, BBQ, outdoor pool, and most importantly great staff to assist with what you need
Station Nine replied on Nov 9, 2021:
Ori Gur, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Bryan
I really enjoy living at Station Nine, it has been an absolute blast and I love the community here. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to rent in Durham
Station Nine replied on Nov 6, 2021:
Thank you so much Bryan for leaving this incredible review! We're so happy that we're able to meet your expectations!
CALL US APPLY NOW