4.7/5
4.7 /5
28 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2020
Google Station Nine Ali
Nice place to live
Station Nine replied on Nov 16, 2020:
Hello! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Aug 1, 2020
Google Station Nine Mark
Living at Station Nine was a generally pleasant experience. They have some good deals if you move in during the popular summer months like June or July. The quality of the apartments is fine for the most part, but there are some annoyances like loud air conditioning during the summer and thin enough ceilings to where I could hear my upstairs neighbor stomping around often. These weren't a major annoyance though. The worst part for me was the huge, loud pool parties in the summer that have 100+ people that were right outside my window since I lived next to the pool. Most of the apartments in the complex probably didn't have to hear the parties, but it was not pleasant for me. Despite these negatives I enjoyed my stay here. The staff are definitely the best part. They made me feel welcome from the very start and helped me eagerly with anything I needed. They are super nice and make living there a good experience. I can't say enough good stuff about them. Overall, I'd recommend living here, but try to get an apartment away from the pool.
Station Nine replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hi Mark Rutledge, thank you so much for your positive comments about Station Nine! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Station Nine
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2020
Google Station Nine Langley
Station 9 is an excellent apartment community! The staff are so welcoming and helpful and the units are modernized and very nice. The amenities are also great and well-maintained! Highly reccomend this building, particularly for students or young couples.
Station Nine replied on Jul 14, 2020:
Thank you Langley, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Station Nine. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we will miss you!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Google Station Nine Mark
Spent two years living at Station 9 and was incredibly happy with the experience. The staff both in the leasing office and in maintenance constantly go out of their way to make sure that we had the most comfortable time living there. Especially compared to what I've heard from tenants in similar apartment buildings nearby, the staff here is amazing.
Station Nine replied on Jun 1, 2020:
Thank you so much this positive review! We have all enjoyed getting to know you and having you here! Thank you for letting Station Nine be your home for the past two years and we wish you luck on your future endeavors!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2020
Facebook Station Nine Mark
Spent two years living at Station 9 and was incredibly happy with the experience. The staff both in the leasing office and in maintenance constantly go out of their way to make sure that we had the most comfortable time living there. Especially compared to what I've heard from tenants in similar apartment buildings nearby, the staff here is amazing.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2020
Facebook Station Nine Denis
User friendly experience setting up everything and settling in. Staff was helpful and thoughtful. Facilities are excellent, everything feels very secure, and the complex is located in a great place near Ninth Street.
Station Nine replied on Feb 18, 2020:
Thank you so much for this positive review, Denis! We’re so happy you chose us to be your future temporary home and are happy we were able to fit your needs! We’ll see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Station Nine Kaity
We've loved living in Station 9. The building is super well maintained, the staff is THE BEST, and it's been the perfect home for us in Durham. Close to everything and we've had awesome neighbors.
Station Nine replied on Dec 18, 2019:
Thank you so much for the awesome review Kaity! We strive to make sure that our residents love their home and feel comfortable with the way the property is maintained. We have really enjoyed having you here! Have a Happy Holiday if we don't see you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Station Nine Sinjini
Very nice apartments, excellent office staff, great maintenance. Although it is a bit expensive, the location is very good. Safe locality and just beside the Harris teeter which is open 24/7.
Google
4.0/5
Aug 11, 2019
Google Station Nine Caitlin
Everything since we have been in Station Nine has been great. The reason for not giving 5 stars is for a few small things around the property. First, I wish there were more trash cans around the building, near all entrances for pet waste. Second, there have been numerous times where the elevator on our side of the building has been our. Because there are so few elevators in the building and it is so large, moving our couches and bedroom furniture to the 4th floor while walking an extra 100 yards per load was very difficult. Lastly, and to my understanding this will be remedied soon, the limited package pickup hours are very difficult to work around.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2019
Facebook Station Nine Luis
Great place to live! so close to 9th Street!
Station Nine replied on Jun 21, 2019:
Thank you for your review, Luis!
CALL US APPLY NOW