Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2019
Facebook Station Nine Jon
Very nice staff, gave me lovely t shirt and other swag for free. And the new fitness center is awesome! Thx Liz!!
Station Nine replied on Feb 8, 2019:
Thank you for your review, Jon! We are so glad to have residents like you at Station Nine!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2019
Google Station Nine Burak
I have been loving the staff, and the house so far!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Burak,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We are excited to hear that you have been loving your experience thus far at S9!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2018
Google Station Nine Kara
I love Station Nine! We have lived here for a few months now. The office staff is wonderful and so attentive, as well as the maintenance staff! I really enjoy our unit and the layout. Very spacious and I love the high ceilings! The access to many restaurants and stores also is wonderful!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Kara,
Thank you for your review! We have loved having you as a resident at S9. Thank you for always being a bright and smiling face!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2018
Facebook Station Nine Kara
I love living at Station Nine! We are in a unit with concrete flooring and high ceilings. We love the layout and how spacious the apartment is! The staff is beyond amazing and so nice! The maintenance staff is very attentive and quickly fixed issues when we have had them.
Station Nine replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Thank you for your review, Kara! We are so glad that you are enjoying your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2018
Google Station Nine Mike
This has been a great apartment for me so far.
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Mike,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We are so glad that S9 has been a great experience for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2018
Google Station Nine Kristen
Station Nine is an awesome place to live in Durham! They have an incredibly helpful and caring staff. The location is top notch for students and young professionals. The renovations to the new units are beautiful. I highly recommend Station Nine!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Kristen,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We love the location of S9 as well and everything this area has to offer!
Thank you for your recommendation! We love referrals!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2018
Google Station Nine Derek
S9 is great. Close to everything. It has been fun to see 9th street continue to develop into an epicenter of local restaurants, shops and night life. There are some great renovations coming here as well. It’s an exciting time to be at S9.
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Derek,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We are thrilled about all the renovations too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2018
Google Station Nine Andrew
I truly enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very professional and was very impressed with staffs willingness to solve any issues one can encounter as best they could. I also think recent management change with the new manager has made it a better place!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Andrew,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We strive to create a positive living experience here and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2017
Google Station Nine Matt
Amazing two years here. Management and maintenance were fantastic. A little loud near the pool area, but perfect for graduate students!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 2, 2017
Google Station Nine Seina
convenient location for Duke students!
CALL US APPLY NOW