Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2019
Google Station Nine Alyssa
I have lived at Station Nine for the past four years and have loved it. I will be moving this summer, but it is only because I matched for residency out-of-state (otherwise, I would never leave). The Leasing Office team is amazing. They make my life so much easier and always brighten my day. I have worked most closely with Liz (who I adore). For my most recent birthday, she got me a card (signed by the whole team) and the cutest gifts (including a balloon, candy, mug, and nail polish). When my roommate recently left her curling iron on, Cameron took the time to come to our apartment to make sure her curling iron was off. All packages are delivered to the Leasing Office, so I never worry about package theft. Also, when I have had perishable packages delivered (e.g., Blue Apron Meal Kits, Baked by Melissa Cupcakes), the team has stored my packages in their refrigerator. The maintenance team is super responsive and almost always arrives the same day I submit work orders. I recently dropped a necklace down my sink drain, and the team came within an hour to fish it out for me. Over the years, I have asked them to change filters and lightbulbs, unclog drains, replace doorstoppers, etc., and they have always done excellent work. The neighborhood (the Ninth St area) and building are super safe and quiet. The building is gated, has a free, covered parking garage, and has a security officer on site from 7:00 pm - 4:00 am. My apartment faces Bolton St, and I rarely hear noise (only the occasional garbage/recycling truck, train, or neighbor). I also love the location. There are several grocery stores and restaurants within walking distance. There is a Harris Teeter across the street and a Whole Foods down the street. It is also a 15-20 minute walk to Duke's campus or a 5-10 minute ride on the free shuttles with stops nearby (the H2 and H5). The amenities are hard to beat. I love going to the new gym (which has free weights, machines, treadmills, ellipticals, stairmasters, etc.) and sitting by the pool during the summer. I have absolutely loved Station Nine! Living here is worth every penny.
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Hi Alyssa,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We have enjoyed getting to know you throughout the years and having you as a resident at Station Nine! We hate to see you go but we are so happy for you and this new journey ahead! We are glad that you were able to call Station Nine home.
Best of wishes to you!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2019
Google Station Nine Vinnie
Brand new state of the art fitness center! 2019
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Vinnie,
We are so glad you are enjoying the new fitness center as much as we are! We are thrilled to have brand new equipment in this new state-of-the-art fitness center.
Thank you for your review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2019
Facebook Station Nine Jon
Very nice staff, gave me lovely t shirt and other swag for free. And the new fitness center is awesome! Thx Liz!!
Station Nine replied on Feb 8, 2019:
Thank you for your review, Jon! We are so glad to have residents like you at Station Nine!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2019
Google Station Nine Burak
I have been loving the staff, and the house so far!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Burak,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We are excited to hear that you have been loving your experience thus far at S9!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2018
Google Station Nine Kara
I love Station Nine! We have lived here for a few months now. The office staff is wonderful and so attentive, as well as the maintenance staff! I really enjoy our unit and the layout. Very spacious and I love the high ceilings! The access to many restaurants and stores also is wonderful!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Kara,
Thank you for your review! We have loved having you as a resident at S9. Thank you for always being a bright and smiling face!
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2018
Facebook Station Nine Kara
I love living at Station Nine! We are in a unit with concrete flooring and high ceilings. We love the layout and how spacious the apartment is! The staff is beyond amazing and so nice! The maintenance staff is very attentive and quickly fixed issues when we have had them.
Station Nine replied on Aug 16, 2018:
Thank you for your review, Kara! We are so glad that you are enjoying your new home!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2018
Google Station Nine Mike
This has been a great apartment for me so far.
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Mike,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We are so glad that S9 has been a great experience for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2018
Google Station Nine Kristen
Station Nine is an awesome place to live in Durham! They have an incredibly helpful and caring staff. The location is top notch for students and young professionals. The renovations to the new units are beautiful. I highly recommend Station Nine!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Kristen,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We love the location of S9 as well and everything this area has to offer!
Thank you for your recommendation! We love referrals!
Google
5.0/5
May 5, 2018
Google Station Nine Derek
S9 is great. Close to everything. It has been fun to see 9th street continue to develop into an epicenter of local restaurants, shops and night life. There are some great renovations coming here as well. It’s an exciting time to be at S9.
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Derek,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We are thrilled about all the renovations too!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 28, 2018
Google Station Nine Andrew
I truly enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very professional and was very impressed with staffs willingness to solve any issues one can encounter as best they could. I also think recent management change with the new manager has made it a better place!
Station Nine replied on Apr 4, 2019:
Andrew,
Thank you for your review of Station Nine! We strive to create a positive living experience here and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
CALL US APPLY NOW