ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
I continue to have a great experience at Station Nine. The staff is very accommodating and friendly, the amenities are awesome, and my room is in great condition.
Station Nine replied on Jul 18, 2021:
Thank you Brent for your continued encouragement to the Station Nine team! We are so thrilled that you are happy here! As always, reach out to us if you ever need anything!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Nesat
We will move-in July 30, but our first impression is quite positive so far:) We have already won glasses and wine through S9's Instagram account. That's really sweet:)
Station Nine replied on Jul 16, 2021:
Thank you for leaving this review Nesat! We're so excited to have you move in! Congrats on winning! More prizes to come! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything before move in!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google Station Nine Arianna
Amazing apartments and community. My lease term at Station Nine exceeded all of my expectations. They have such friendly staff, high end amenities, and spacious apartments. Would highly recommend if you are looking to rent in Durham.
Station Nine replied on Jul 13, 2021:
Hi Arianna Rhue, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. We write awesome Landlord recommendation letters:) Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Leyton
I haven't moved into Station Nine yet but I am looking forward to living here for a lot of reasons. The location is great for restaurants and groceries, the amenities are nice and new, and the living areas and pool look really nice. The people seem cool too.
Station Nine replied on Jul 11, 2021:
Thank you Leyton for leaving this awesome review! We can't wait to have you finally move in! Let us know if you need anything from us in the meantime!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Ori
The shared areas are nice and clean. Pool and GYM are very welcoming, and the staff is very friendly and helpful with everything you need or ask.
Station Nine replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review Ori! We're so excited to have you finally here!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Kristy
I have been here for about a week and have had a great experience so far. The apartment was spotless when I walked in. The amenities are so nice and the location is perfect. The lock on my door broke and maintenance fixed it within hours. Great experience so far.
Station Nine replied on Jul 6, 2021:
Thank you for leaving such a positive review Kristy! We're so happy that we were able to meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us with any concerns or questions you might have in the future!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jun 26, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Thagnatha
Stoked to be a resident at S9, with the amazing location and fun community. It's close to Duke Fuqua, and all the major restaurants are at walkable distance.
Station Nine replied on Jun 27, 2021:
Thank you for leaving this review Thagnatha! We're so excited to have you move in! Let us know if you need anything in the meantime!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jun 20, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Preethi
Great leasing office and amenities! I thoroughly enjoyed my time living here. Do wish that there were some quieter hours as you could hear everything through the walls.
Station Nine replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Hi Preethi! Thank you for leaving this review! It was a pleasure having you here with us and getting to know you! We apologize you were able to hear your neighbors! Excessive noise could be reported to the courtesy officer between 9pm & 3am! Again, it was a pleasure having you here and we wish you luck on your future endeavors!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Benjamin
The staff has been super helpful in helping us find the prefect housing experience to meet our needs. I can't wait to move in and get settled!
Station Nine replied on Jun 8, 2021:
Hi Benjamin! Thank you for leaving this review! We can't wait to have you part of the S9 family!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 29, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Hannah
I move in within the next month and I have already had a great experience with Station Nine! I am looking forward to living here and to enjoy all of the great amenities.
Station Nine replied on May 30, 2021:
Hi Hannah! We're so excited to have you move in! Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review! Let us know if you need anything in the meantime!
CALL US APPLY NOW