ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Licheng
Overall pretty decent experience. Station nine apartment has a good and responsive management team but the noise problems is a minus for me.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Licheng S., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Station Nine!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2021
Google Station Nine Joe
The staff there was incredible. I didn’t ultimately go w the apartment, but Keya at the leasing office went above and beyond to help me w my needs. Super impressed!!
Station Nine replied on Jan 25, 2021:
Hello Joe! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We are so thrilled Keya was able to assist you and answer all your questions! We'll be sure to remind her how great a job she does and how much of an asset she is here at Station Nine.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Geoffrey
Staff is super nice and accommodating. Any maintenance needed in apartment is quick. Great location and place to live. Apartment is also quieter than locations close to train.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're always happy to hear that maintenance is quick to service you! We hope you enjoy the rest of your day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 16, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Brent
Station nine is a great place to live. I really enjoy how responsive maintenance is to any request I have. The leasing staff is really nice and accommodating. My apartment unit size is large and spacious.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Sophia
Station Nine has been fantastic! I love the location, the gym, the people, and the dog park. I could not ask for a better experience than living here.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Hi Sophia R., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Austin
The leasing agents have been so helpful and informative! Made the experience so seamless! I'm beyond excited to join the community and discover the passions that everyone will be bringing with them.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Hi Austin J., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jan 8, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Hannah
Overall S9 is a great location and community to live in. Maintenance can sometimes be slow to respond especially during Covid, but the leasing office staff is amazing.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Station Nine! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 7, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine John
I've had a great experience with very few additional suggestions. I wish I was able to opt out of trash delivery given that I'm right next to the drop-off and it costs roughly $400 per year. Noise and amenities have been good.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Station Nine! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 6, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Katelin
Great and convenient place to live and great people who work here! Everything gets fixed or handled quickly. Only complaint is how easily sound travels, so you can definitely hear your neighbors.
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jan 6, 2021
ModernMsg Station Nine Aimee
Great apartment complex, with nice sized and updated units. Community amenities are also pretty nice and management and maintenance are very responsive.
Station Nine replied on Mar 24, 2021:
Aimee H., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Station Nine! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
CALL US APPLY NOW